Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hennessey, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
I really don't like writing about myself but here I go anyway. I am 23 years old and a bit old fashion. I grew up in small-town America with a large family. I like just about anything. Family and friends are very important to me. I spend most ofmy free time with them. I have 2 Nephews and 3 Nieces I just can't get enough of. I like being outdoors, camping, fishing, horseback riding, riding the jet ski, riding motorcycles, playing catch with my nephew, oh and did I mention jet skiing :o) !!!? I ride a wanna-be Harley, but hey. . . it's a bike! I also like being indoors? doing what everyone else does indoors: watch TV, computers, eat dinner with my family, watch movies, or playing cards. I am really not into the bar scene, but I also don't mind going out every once in awhile. I don't drink or smoke. If you would like to know more about me just ask;0) .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating