Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vernon Hills, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 37      Open to dating any race
Welcome!! I am very honest so honest that I am the one my friends come to for the age old questions "do I look fat" and does this match" because I will tell the truth. So my guy has to be honest. " We are too old to live with lies. Some people know what their dream person looks like--I know what mine sounds like, he has an accent I love accents! But I also know there are not a ton out there, the accent to me is just the sprinkles on the cake, it is a WONDERFUL but not necessary extra! I believe there is one person out there for me, and if this works-then wonderful!! I am extremely loyal, caring and funny. I love to make people smile-so serious guys--I am not for you!! I am a 32 year old Christian seeking a Christian and who lives their life accordingly. Yup that means he has saved himself for marriage--sorry I can not budge on this point. I hate cigarettes so sorry smokers--I am not for you. I also have cats--so people with allergies--sorry. So here's what I love to do--in the winter I love to ski, snowboard, snowmobile, sled, etc. In the summer I love to go swimming, play volleyball, soccer, any sports, and go to amusement parks. I listen to Christian music and country music. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship hopefully leading to a future together. I love to laugh and make others laugh.
My ideal match would be a Christian, non smoker, and a guy with no allergies. Someone who TRULY enjoys life. Going to an amusement park in the summer. Going to the slopes in the winter. Going for walks, rollerblading, staying home for a movie. Or going out for a movie--I love movies! I want a guy who can "hold his own" in conversations and life!! I want my match to have his own life too!!! I am looking for someone to enhance my life and walk next to me through life. My match needs to be a Christian and live accordingly. Tough list, I know, but we are on here to find "the one" aren't we??? I love children. My dream in life is to be a wife and mother. If we are a match GREAT! I can't wait to meet you! If not good luck on your search! I hope to hear from you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating