Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Private piano teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 56 and 65     
I'm a music-lover looking for someone to share my interests. Whether you're a participant or just an observer, it really doesn't matter as long as you appreciate music.

To be challenged probably describes my personality the best. I love to learn, to explore, to laugh and to love. Although I need stability, I don't enjoy couch-potatoes or routine daily grinds. I love visiting new sites or cities, meandering through the woods to see the wildflowers in the spring, lingering over a cup of coffee to hear someone's 'story', or just reading a good book.
I can only tolerate genuine people who have real struggles. I'm convinced the best partner is one who is open and vulnerable and has a willingness to work through problems to improve the relationship. Life is too short to spend time bickering and not resolving issues.

Having a network of friends is very important to me. I enjoy being a part of a small group, entertaining friends for dinner in my home, and attending all types of performing arts.
If you're interested in spending a relaxing evening with a friend, let's talk!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating