Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PIANOMAN73


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT/Computers
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Shaved   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I do my best to live my life being the best person I can be. I try to do right by my friends, family and people I meet. Music is big with me being that I play, write and record my own material. I'm also a fan of a lot of different music. I'm close with my family and friends and am always there when someone needs me. With good family roots, anything is possible. Computers/IT, electronics, and audio/video, are also big with me. I like to go out and have a good time but I also enjoy staying at home sometimes. I'm also big into the outdoors. One of my passions is working out and lifting. I also have a new interest in chillin' at the beach in the Outer Banks, NC. I still love my PA mountains but the OBX is cool to. ;) So, besides working on my house and vehicles, working as an IT consultant and working on my music, I try to find time to hang out. So, with all that being said, drop me a line anytime.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating