Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Lt. brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 63     
After much trial & error and much searching & seeking I got Born Again in 1975. What a relief that was to find the absolute truth among all the other stuff, and there is a lot of other stuff. I am self employed, have been since 1984, and that has been a real blessing, lots of freedom in this. I love God's word, for all the truth and freedom God has brought me into, thru it! Hoping to find a lady for friendship and hopefully more! I am a laid back sort of person, but very much like adventures too. I believe I am a very uncomplicated type and really like that in others also. I really like the outdoors, neighborhood walks and also hikes in the woods, fishing, camping, traveling, eating out, really like mexican, cajun, italian, really most any good food. I like sports cars and taking nice drives in the country, or neat week-end getaways. Love God's Word, understanding Grace issues, our freedom and completion in him, knowing that we are absolutely complete and righteous in him, not being puffed up in knowing these things, but humbled and thankful to God for what Jesus did for us! Hope to hear from those who would like to know more and can relate to some of the things I've written about! Oh, and if you don't like beards, it comes off pretty easy!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating