Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Madison, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Gov Employee
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I work out regularly and am in good physical shape. I love the beach, good music (soft rock and some country) and good food. I come from a big family so family is very important to me. I'm retired military and I will be elgiable for retirement again at the end of this year if I choose to do so. I grew up in Ozark, AL and graduated from Troy State University. I have travelled to Guam, Hawaii, Korea, Germany, Denmark and the UK. I have lived in Alabama, Wyoming, Texas, and Guam. I have 2 grown kids. A daughter who lives in Arizona, who has a 3 year old daughter, and a son and daughter in-law who lives in Seattle, Washington. I'm pretty much a romanic at heart but am pretty guarded with my feelings since love has not always treaty fairly. Hopefully, I have told you enought to get you interested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating