Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PHFLFUN1


Location: Palm Harbor, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Director of R&D BioTechnology
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 46     
I am looking to meet someone that has a positive outlook on life. Someone that sees the cup as half full, if you know what I mean. I love to travel, hang at the beach, going dancing occasionally, playing pool with friends and just being myself. I really enjoy finding a great movie on PPV and ordering Chinese Food. I am outgoing and easy to talk to. I'd like to find a woman to spend some quiet nights that I am comfortable opening up to. I enjoy boating, music (I play a little piano) , dancing, traveling, tennis, golf, beaches, scuba diving, and so many other activities. I am definately an entrepreneur at heart and have the drive and ambition to get what I want out of life, I just don't want to do it by myself. No one enjoys being alone, and there's just something missing without a good woman in my life to enjoy the good times with. A successful woman with a solid career would definately be a plus, but I am not that shallow to believe that it's the most important thing to have in a relationship.
That's all for now, I need to leave some mystery for later.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating