Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bay City, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pharmacist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
Professionally, I am a pharmacist at an independent pharmacy. I have one daughter, a truly amazing child. In our church I play the keyboard, sing, & direct the choir. For fun, I like to do things with my daughter like play sports, swim, go to museums, putt-putt, amusement parks, batting cages, etc. We also love to travel (usually missions type trips) and have been all over the world. Socially, I am very adaptable and can go from cowgirl to the ballet after a quick shower if you'll drive and let me do my hair and makeup in the truck. Finding humor in most circumstances comes naturally and I have a way about me that puts people at ease. I like making new friends from all over the world. Frequently, I travel to conventions so who knows, I might just show up in your zip code!!!!!Oh yeah. . . I scuba-dive too. I'll save the mushy stuff for later. . . yes, I do have a cute Southern accent

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating