Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PHAERIE_JADE


Location: Lincoln Park, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: High School teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Reddish Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 33      Open to dating any race
I am a recent college graduate trying to find my place in the world. As of right now, I live in an apartment in Lincoln Park, NJ. I work full-time as a HS English teacher and I really love it. Sometimes, students can be nerve-racking but life isnever boring and every kid I work with is a totally entertaining individual and its way cool to be someone that they look up to and can relate to in HS. I work with a bunch of really crazy people that are all eccentric (which is why I fit in so well) .
I feel like I'm a pretty awesome person. I'm great at making people laugh. I'm really generous. I like talking about myself and hearing others talk. I like pretty much every kind of music on the face of the planet. I'm really open minded with just the right level of total wackiness. I'm into sci-fi, medieval stuff, and really like meeting new, cool people!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating