Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Maryville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I have been divorced since 2000 and don't have a lot of free time. I am hoping to meet a solid Christian man who wants to be friends FIRST! I am looking for Christian friends period! I love meeting new people and try hard to return calls & emails fast. I'm new here so when I get a feel for it, I'll tell what I really want. Right now I want friends who can relate to a new Christian without games. I love to go camping, read, sing, go for walks and play with my son. I'm a positive person who does not take life for granted and want the same in the one for me. Life is short but I take my job here serious, that's serving my Lord. My free trial is up and I am still trying to decide what to do. I'm usually at jump 31 2000 at the y. I cannot respond to any mail here but I will check in. I hope that my friends will stay in contact with me, too. May God Bless You All and good luck in your search!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating