Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PETITE49410


Location: Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Counselor/therapist
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 54 and 64      Open to dating any race
I am a petite blonde who has recently recovered from a divorce after 18 yrs of marriage---have been separated for 5 yrs before getting final decree a few months ago. Excited about what the Lord has in store for me--Jeremiah 29:11. My friends think Iam "adorable", "smart", "bright" and "witty"---nice to be loved, isnt it? Could they be biased?lol--I believe I could loose a good 10 lbs in the "middle age middle"---ugh!!!!----would love a walking or biking partner!!----look forward to meeting new friends---will gladly send a picture but am timid about posting one. I am a therapist/counselor specializing in working with children and am proud of the good work that I do with the gift the Lord has given me---I so look forward to what he reveals for the future---I am trusting in Him!!!---

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating