Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PETITCHOU


Location: Winnipeg,,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond/brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 45      Open to dating any race
I can hardly believe I'm doing this. . . I'm a 38-year old female who loves the outdoors because I love being active (people often comment on my boundless energy) . My favorite summer activities include camping, canoeing, biking, running and sometimes a little soccer. Somehow I have hardly done any of these this year except for some extensive hiking/scrambling. The long Manitoba winters usually find me cross-country skiing and swimming to stay in shape. I'm a teacher who has taught many subjects and age groups but who prefers teaching math and science in the senior high levels. My church involvements include helping out a little with worship bands and doing some youth work. I'm reevaluating my life right now. . . wondering if there are any changes I should be making in order to move forward. At this point I am only open to corresponding to people from Canada or the USA. I am not a paying member at the moment so you'll have to leave details if you want me to respond. Also. . . a picture is required if I am to respond.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating