Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PERRYMK


Location: Havana, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Crime laboratory analyst
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
Walking my dog is a favorite past time of mine. I tend to be an early morning person most of the time, but can sleep in on occasion. I actually enjoy my job most of the time. I like old movies, traveling both local and global. Local mostly as it's more affordable. In any case, I think one is supposed to say one likes traveling on these personal ads (smile) . I am a fairly mellow person with a sometimes slightly warped sense of humour. Harmless though. I've been a vegetarian since I was 15 years old.
A little of what I am looking for. I would like someone who can keep the conversation going and also enjoy quiet times. I would like someone who likes trying new things and seeing new places such as local festivals or looking for new parks to visit. I would like someone who likes me. I always out the toilet seat down.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating