Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Stockton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I have been blessed with wonderful children so I don't look at being a single mom as a drawback but a characteristic of mine that adds to the quality of person I am. I look forward to experiencing the many gifts life has to offer and would liketo share those experiences with someone who is kind, honest and real. Someone that knows how to take things serious as well as have fun with life. Someone who is real and can truly be a friend who can grow into a partner and possibly my husband, my lover, my soulmate. Communicaton, honesty and friendship is most important. A since of humor and being a kid at heart are definately brownie points. Someone who is comfortable in jeans or sweats at a game or camping as well as in a suit or tux watching a play, listening to the symphony or just a quiet candlit dinner for 2.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating