Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oakland, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care Executive
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond/light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I married young and after 6 years we just couldn't continue. Never having children, I've spent the last 20 years on my own with the Lord and feel more single than divorced. I have had a few serious relationships since, but I'm waiting for the man I know the Lord has for me. I enjoy my time at my church, going on vacation to foriegn countries with short term missions or just relaxing, and spending time out doors with my german shepherd. I enjoy reading the Word daily and novels when I have the time, my favorite food is Mexican, but enjoy variety, I keep myself trim by exercising daily.
The man I'm waiting for must have a strong relationship with the Lord, be in the Word daily, enjoy going to church and isn't embarrased to pray together. My occupation requires that I be the leader in the office; I am looking for somoeone who will be the spiritual leader in the home.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating