Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PELENAKA


Location: Saint Petersburg, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Strawberry blonde/re   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 56     
This mature, fun, emotionally and financially stable lady is seeking a best friend and partner is life. I am seeking someone sho not only has the time for a serious relationship but also is willing to put forth the effort to maintain it. My children are 18 and 21 and although they live at home are rarely ever there. They have their own lives and that is the way it should be. Now it is my turn to find someone to spend my time with. I like to do most anything (however I am not into roller coasters) . My bag is always packed and ready for a weekend getaway or I could spend time just watching a movie with that special someone. I would love to tell you more so If you are interested drop me a line and we can discover each other. I will post pics within the next day or two but will gladly provide them to anyone who asks, and yes they will be recent. I don't believe in deception, as it serves no purpose. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Good luck in your search, aaagreeneyedlady on the capital of Alaska, Curves Of Mine. See it you can decifer that!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating