Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PEDROSPAIN


Location: Barcelona,
Country: Spain


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Bleu
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50      Open to dating any race
Who am I? Just find it out. Do YOU want to have a enthusiastic and positive man? Here I am! I love The Lord and like to stay strongly in His way. I have a open and minded character. I like to be romantic, to laugh, making funny, but also very serious (when is necessary). I love to make music; I play, Keyboard, Synthesizer, Piano, Organ. Also making music with the computer. I like to write my own songs, songs for The Lord, songs of Worship and Passion for Jesus! But I love the nature, like to spend a lot of time with YOU in Gods nature. Or taking a walk on the beach. LOL don't forget; I'm a real traveler. Where do YOU wanna go?? So I said, I'm a real traveler. Indeed that's what brings my currently job: truckdriver. But my career is in the Marketing. I'm starting in those days my own internetbusiness. What about YOU? What's YOUR future? In Gods Hand? Of course! So when You wanna walk with our Jesus, filled with His Holy Spirit. Just contact me! I'm sure He shall show You and me the way for us together. Are not sure, so don't contact me!God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating