Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brisbane,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hairstylist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Depends on my mood   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 60      Open to dating any race
I have an open and warm personality and I love to laugh and have fun. I value family and friends, my faith is everything to me, I have been a christian for 30 years. I am well groomed and work at maintaining a godly character. I enyoy the outdoors, I swim, sail, fish, play tennis and ride a motor bike. I am proud to be a women and romance is important to me. I have a healthy balance between church and life and view my work as ministry. No bible no life is my motto. I have an active prayer life and love to preach and teach. I enjoy a good challange and have raised two wonderful godly sons. I am secure in emotions and fiance and I am looking for someone who wants to add and share in this great life God has gifted to us. I look forward to meeting who God has set aside for me. Thanks for taking the time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating