Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: customer service for a kinkos in E.Prairie
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: dark brown   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29     
Pleasant looking, calm, with a sense of humor. To be practical, I will only consider contacting 'friends' that live within 70 miles of Mpls/St. Paul. I enjoy concerts, theater, animals, walks, bicycling, music, putt-putt golf, reading, movies, dining out and computers. I'm not shy, but I'm not super outgoing, either. I prefer smaller groups, rather than large loud group events.
Racially I'm half white and half hispanic. Foolishly, I've sewn some 'wild oats'but thankfully, God is a God of forgiveness. Yes, I have a 24 month old and a 35 month old. An instant family, I know. :) I'm not into guys whose main thoughts are sex. Nor, whose main interests are computer games, hunting or watching ENDLESS sports on TV. Balance is important. I don't get on the computer very often, so be patient.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating