Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West, Mississippi
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired; Part-Time State work
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 65     
I am looking for a stable God loving man who would appreciate a kind Christian partner. I'm hoping for Christianity first, then friendship and fun for the foundation of a lasting relationship. God has been so good to me and I am truly leaning upon him. I enjoy outdoors, gardening and doing yard work. Cleaning house is a must and I do it for sure, but it's my least favorite task. I love to cook and enjoy doing this for family and friends. I have a wonderful family that that I enjoy very much. I'm in transition right now after selling a house last summer. Trying to decide, do I move back to the city or remain in the country. The longer I'm in the country, 4-wheeling, fishing, surrounded by beautiful land, trees birds and blue skys, I'm feeling at home. I can build a little house and remain here forever, but I do enjoy being with a companion, so here I am seeing what the chances of finding a Christian, loving man on this site. My picture is not up yet. I'm told I look 50 not 62. (No surgeries, just good genes) I hope your search is successful. I am praying that God will send the right partner to me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating