Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PEACEFUL4


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attorney
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I am an energetic woman who looks forward to each new adventure God has in store for me. My faith is what defines me and gives me hope for the future. I enjoy my family and they are my greatest accomplishment/reward. I love to travel both internationally and domestically. Ihave spent time in Guatemala hiking and enjoying the culture. I am at home in the outdoors and enjoy nature. Glacier National Park is a personal favorite. I love theatre and have had the pleasure of attending many Broadway productions in New York City. My musical taste runs from classic country to opera. I've been to the Opry in Nashville and the Met in New York City. I consider myself a Renaissance woman. Personally I am faithful, affectionate (within a committed relationship) and compassionate. I am cheerful and easy to get along with. I only want a relationship based on mutual trust and loyalty. I know God still has something wonderful in store for me, but it is my responsibity to be receptive to his will. I don't try to change others' beliefs, and would not allow anyone to change mine. I am open to new experiences, however.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating