Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PDB11


Location: Coalville,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Insane but harmless! I like reading books (SF and Fantasy) and doing music: I play piano and bassoon, and sing or play the organ at church, but my favourite musical activity is composing. I also collect old computers, some of which work. I like the countryside, and ought to go for more walks. When I'm with my family, we talk about anything and everything, and seldom have a meal without at least one reference book on the table! As regards books, I have far too many (150 hymn books, for example) and I have taken to bookcrossing, but without any diminution in my book collection. After reading some of the other profiles here, I feel I ought to add one or two things, even at the risk of sounding rather negative: I don't drink alcohol (except at Holy Communion); I don't watch telly; and I don't do sports. Some of you girls say you want a man who is honest. Be careful what you ask for - you may get it! I try to be honest, don't always succeed, but sometimes I'm so honest I come over as really tactless and put people's backs up.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating