Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PAULINEO


Location: Singapore,
Country: Singapore


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Church worker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35     
I am deaf person.
I am very shy but open-minded and honest. Hmm, I pray that everything will be in God's hand for me as I am willing to submit to God because He knows the best man for me. I am very good at bringing people warm and welcome. Also l am always respecting everybody whatever they are in need. Hee, I love listening the problems and willing to work out with people who share problem with me. Also, I can bring more laughter towards sad people if they need happiness.
Hmm, I confess that I am not good with female stuff. . . but I still am FEMALE although I am tomboyish person. Admitted that I am tough but truly have soft-hearted person. . . I am very loving person but honestly I have a big dream of having a new family - "loving and beauitful family in Christ". Somehow, I hope someone (my future man) will be very willing to learn sign langauge in order to communicate with me due to my hearing impairement. This is important note about me. ;-)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating