Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Smyrna, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Developer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 45     
First things first - I'm a bit of a Jesus freak and make it a daily priority to strengthen the relationship I have with Him. That being said, I'm also very eager to find that special someone with whom I can share the wonderful passions of life. Sorry - but I'm not interested in anyone outside of the local Atlanta, GA area. I'm very thankful that all my children share my desire to walk daily with God. Each is a unique blessing! They live full time with their mom but sometimes spend the night. Mostly though, I spend time with them every Sunday. We always start it out with a great time at church. My daughter even helps me teach in one of the 4yr-olds classes during the early service. After church we all go out to eat and visit the mall or park. I'm not really into the bar or club scene. When I've got some free time, I usually exercise (run or rollerblade) or meet up with friends for bowling, a movie, or whatever. Unlike a lot of guys, I am not into spectator sports, cars, or building stuff. One of my primary gifts is organization, but very much a kid at heart and enjoy moving to my IPOD tunes as much as anyone else. I presently work at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and absolutely LOVE my job! Side note: My profile's stated age is not quite accurate. To know why, just ask me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating