Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Marketing Assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 53      Open to dating any race
Hi. I'm a kind, cute, funny, politically conservative, slowly shrinking BBW. I'm not afraid to admit when I'm wrong, but I hardly ever am! I enjoy walking; reading; flowers; visiting with family/friends; flying kites; canoeing; collecting wooden carvings, clocks, music boxes, and other things; visiting museums and antique shops; anything that catches my interest. I enjoy discussing just about anything under the sun. I used to enjoy cooking, but seem to have lost my touch over the years. Now I tend to rely on the smoke alarms to warn me when dinner is ready. I have no children, but I do have two demonic cats. Music-wise, I like soft jazz, some classical, Motown, gospel, world, and some country. I am looking for a good man - strong, wise, honest, sincere, intelligent, funny and patient. Race is not an issue, but I would prefer someone around my own age.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating