Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Vancouver,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Wildlife Officer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
My name is Paul, a born again Christian. I am a young 51 yrs, and feel like 40. I stand 5'5" with a stocky build and in fairly good shape. I've been single for 5 years and by choice have not dated. I share custody with my 16 year old daughter. I was born in Vancouver B. C. and have lived here most of my life. My ethnic background is German and I have dual citizenship. I have a twin sister and 3 older brothers. At my day job I work as a Wildlife Officer, and in my spare time I work at my Import/Export Corporation. I'm currently trying to establish my company to the point where I can quit my day job and work on the business full time. I love spending time outdoors and enjoy hiking, camping, walks along the beach both in the sunshine or the moonlight. I also enjoy going to movies, having fine dinners, dancing, or just cooking gourmet dinners at home because I love to cook. I have to admit that I'm also a hopeless romantic. I'm honest, sincere, respectful, confident, forgiving, monogamous and communicative. I'm looking for a companion who shares similar goals and has compatible Christian values. Jesus is number one in my life, and everything else falls into it's place according to God's plan after that.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating