Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Snohomish, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Lite brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57     
I am halfway into my glorious adventure. Each day is new and exciting. I enjoy walks, church activities, crafts, woodworking, friends and family. I like going out to eat or to a play or movie. During the winter months it is nice to play games or watch a movie. A spontaneous drive is fun any time. In the spring I love to see the flowers bloom. The summer is full of possibilities from hiking, biking, to just traveling. The fall in its glory, full of color is always enchanting. Of course a fresh winter snow is my favorite and fun to walk in. But mostly I just enjoy being with a loved one and sharing moments together. I am told I look and act young for my age. Humor keeps my balance while getting thru any situation. All though I do get some complaints from my puns and wit. I can be a bit quiet from timte to time but it does tend to make me a good listener. I have enjoyed my time alone but what is the point of a great life if you have no one to enjoy it with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating