Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hamilton, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 64      Open to dating any race
I am a very honest, caring, trustworthy woman of God. I greatly enjoy nature, and the outdoors, any season. Fishing, tennis, swimming, walks in the woods, hunting and just plain relaxing at the beach. I recently began golfing and really like it. Reading Christian literature, cozying up to a fire, board games, and cooking for family and friends, are among my favorites for indoor fun. Friends say I am fun, kind, sensitive with a good sense of humor. My Ideal Person:I desire a man who lives the Christian life, displays the fruit of the Spirit, and knows what his Biblical role as a man is. I appreciate a sense of humor, adventuresome spirit, and financial stability. He must value family, companionship, and a good cup of coffee and conversation with that someone special.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating