Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PATRIOT-SOUL


Location: Lynchburg, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Warehouse Work
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28     
My name is Matt. I was saved in January of 1996, and have been living a Christian lifestyle ever since. I am posting this profile because I have gotten tired of not being able to find desireable dates in the last year. I think that there is someone special out there for me. Hopefully this will help me possibly find her. I grew up in Halifax County, VA. I work at In Service America in Lynchburg. I like rock music (but not the bad kind. ) I don't post my picture, but if you want it you can always ask. I like sports cars as well, I also like the outdoors & taking walks as well. I like travel & I have been to West Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennesee, Georgia, North and South Carolina. Some of my favorite places are the beach, amusement parks, and other areas of interest. That is all I can come up with here. I think talking helps you know someone better than reading about them too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating