Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calumet City, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29      Open to dating any race
First things first, I am absolutely in Love in with God. I like meeting and talking to new people. I love to minister God's word. I don't party, drink, nor smoke. However, I do love sports and being around people who like to have fun and laugh. Oh Yeah and I'm a balla!!!! LOL. I have ZERO tolerance for ignorance, bitterness, selfishness, and stupidity. I have my own problems, so I like to be around people who I can encourage but at the same time they encourage me, and not just take take take all the time. In all honesty I am one of the best people you will ever me. Meeting me is better than meeting a famous person :) Not to sound arrogant, but I know that I am a great person who has a lot to offer people. People would consider me a laid back person that is family and friend oriented. I love to play cards and I can be extremely competitive at times. Spades and Speed LOL are my favorite card games btw. Currently I am single, not by force, but by choice. I have come to the conclusion that I don't have time for people who don't have anything to offer me. Oh yea and I love to laugh, if you could make me laugh then you got me. There is more to know so if you have any questions feel free to ask :) . . . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating