Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: ,
Country: France

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Holiday home developer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
My close friend once said the best way she can describe me is ? fun loving, pure hearted and honest. My family describe me as "a Thinker". I did my degree in sociology and love talking about social issues at great depth. I now live in the country side, ride horses, design web sites as part of my living and renovate farm houses. I love being with like minded people as I really am a country girl at heart. I would like to meet that special man who is now ready to find the "right" person for marriage and a family life. I love a sense of humour and am socially outgoing; Many Moons ago I was an Air Hostess and traded it all in for jeans and wellington boots, a wise choice and an interesting transition. Nevertheless, I can't hold out forever or I'll be too old to marry in white !!I have been a Christian since November 1996. I speak English and French, I love to cook, read, swim, ride horses, pick mushrooms and chestnusts, anything which are simple pursuits. My ideal man would have to be educated, enjoy cooking, the outdoors, DIY and love to dance. Practical but balanced with romance. What is there to lose?Liking Cats and Horses will be a bonus. I will only consider European origin ONLY.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating