Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Luzern,
Country: Switzerland

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Travel Industry
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi! My main reason for joining is just to chat / have contact with christian people, perhaps even make a few friends. If God has more planned, well then that's up to Him! Having said all that, honesty is really important to me. A good sense of humour too! I'm South African born & raised but live in Switzerland now. I love spending time with friends & meeting new people. Different cultures, lifestyles fascinate me. I like to laugh & joke around but also have interesting conversations. My family means everything to me. I grew up in a christian home & am grateful / thankful for this solid foundation. God is the centre of my life & I am serious about Him & my walk with Him. I love to travel & explore new places, I also like doing things outside like walks in the mountains, canoeing, whitewater rafting, etc. I love the snow! There are still alot of things I like to try out (eg. skydiving, diving). Have a great day & God bless :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating