Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Issaquah, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer/Environmentalist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 61     
Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile. My heritage is Filipino-Spanish and I'm about 2/3 Filipino, 1/3 Spanish. I was born in late 1942 during WWII in war-torn Manila, an enemy-occupied territory at the time. I lived thru hard times with my parents during the war and also when I moved to Canada all by myself to go to grad school. I didn't have anybody to go to for support so far away from home, but over time I learned thru life's experiences and with the help of God made something out of myself. I became self-reliant, resilient, responsible, and better able to deal with everyday challenges. I now view life from a broader perspective and with the Lord's guidance, I've been fortunate to have had a happy and enriching life to this day. I'm divorced and my family includes my son, 32, his fianc?e, 29, and their two pretty girls, 8 and 3. I also have a sweet daughter, 28, who just got married to a fine, Christian minister, 29, last 7/21/07! (I could not be any happier in my life!) Also happily for me, they are all residing near me and I enjoy seeing them all, especially my two grand daughters. My mother, 94, and my single brother, 53, both live overseas. In ྟ, I retired from Boeing as an engineer but returned to work in ༾ to join the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) . It was a chance of a lifetime and a passion of mine to be an environmentalist. To protect nature and human health from pollution is what I'd consider my life's calling. To me, it's such a noble job to keep our planet and our home safe from harm. Without it, we won't have our health and our lives. I plan to work one more year and by end ྞ I'll finally retire for good. This is a bird's eye view of my life. I hope this helps you to know who I am. Thank you for letting me share a bit of my life with you. I'd welcome any questions you might want to ask me and I'll try to answer all of them sincerely and honestly.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating