Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Music Business
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: SELECT
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 48      Open to dating any race
I would like to meet a man who loves Jesus. That doesn't mean that I expect him to have it all together (I know I don't) . I?d just like to know that he's trying and can encourage and challenge me in my walk with the Lord and then let me return the favor. I am looking for someone who will take the time for romance. Someone who likes to go out and experience life - but also knows how to take it easy when the time is right. I would like to see as much of this world as possible and I'd love to do that with someone. I'm looking for someone who knows himself and who has a strong character - I think the little things do matter.
I am most passionate about Jesus Christ, my family, my close friendships, my dog, my church, knitting, good books, good music, writing, Indy Car racing, opportunities to be creative, and opportunities to serve others. I am caring and easy to confide in. I love to laugh. Some may find my outlook on life odd or occasionally irreverent. I think I just try to find humor in just about everything.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating