Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Analyst
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
Ok, let me try to give you a brief synopsis of myself (some of my passions). . . I like to travel, take chances, love simulating conversations (oh my, oh my), I play hard, I work hard, I am very passionate about jazz, like to explore new ventures, love to dance, avid reader, and movie buff (westerns are a favorite)are some immediate things that come to mind. Did I mention that I love to dance (R&B, old school, funk, sometimes country) depends on my mood, part of stress management for me? I do believe & practice in the 'golden rule', 'treat others as you want to be treated'. For those of u, that would like a visual snapshot, I lack that courage to post my picture; or rather I have gained it because it is not all about that; however, it is available per private request. I am 5ƍ, height & weight proportion, I work out about 3-4 times per week. I am looking for someone who do not 'judge a book by it's cover'. If you are a 'reader'of any kind, you will understand. Believe me, that is more easier 'said than done'! That will take courage & a sense of adventure on your part to step past this point. Life is too short & it is not guaranteed, appreciate every moment that you have. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating