Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PAREDYME


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Analyst
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
If you are reading this right now, you might consider the possibility that the Lord led you to my profile
. . . either that or you just felt, 'oh what the heck, I'll just click on this!'

Whatever your motivations, a little about me: My name is Josh, I am originally from Canada, and I am a P. K. (Yup, I'm one of those!) But don't let that discourage you; I love to live my life to its potential, both for the Lord and for my own personal edification. Some of my favorite activities: music composition, traveling (I recently got back from a trip to Hungary and Slovakia), learning languages (I speak a little Japanese and Hungarian, and thankfully for you, English), and buying new parts for my ride (I'd like to start a "Fast and the Furious" ministry for Christians one day!).
Wow, this is a very boring profile, I would never want to email this person!*
*poor attempt at reverse psychology.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating