Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Mission, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Night Auditor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 41     
I am very outgoing when among friends. I am heavily into science fiction television programming and computers. Some hobbies include fixing computers, running an online bulletin board, chess, painting, writing poetry, some gardening. I goto the movies at least once a week, mostly alone since I go to the matinee showings. My favorite categories are comedy, romance, sci-fi, action, & drama. Basically anything that is not gore or horror. I am above average when it comes to intellect, but need improvement with spelling. :) I am not into watching sports on TV, unless it is the finals, and unless am with friends. When I go out, I drink a max of 2 cocktails per 4 hours of fun time. I hate the taste of beer. I have been known to pick up a cigarrette from time to time, but am not addicted, nor have an oral fixation. Basically, I am a fun loving individual. I have an excellent relationship with my parents, and my congretational brothers and sisters.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating