Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Arlington, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde/red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 69     
I am a 60 year old christain female. God is #1 in my life then comes my family then my country. I have been divorced for 4 years after a 38 year marriage. He asked for the divorce and it almost devestated me. Without the Lord I never would have made it He is faithful. I have a 2 year old daschund. I love animals. Some of my intrests are reading, writing stories for my grandsons, making bath and body products, bingo visiting antique and thrift storess, walks, playing board games I am a very good cook (nothing fancy or gourmet though) and I like tocook for others. I love going to church (sometimes I sing) and bible study. I am intelligent, have a wonderful sense of humor, loyal and caring to a fault. This is the first time I have done this and I am not quite sure what to expect. Right now I am looking for a friend. One last thing I love the Cowboys although I don't know alot about football; and the new Cowboy stadium is my backyard.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating