Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PAMMI


Location: Pensacola, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm the girl next door type. A regular girl who can cook and clean, sew and nurture, as well as, remodel my house, build a shed, and change my own oil. Yes, I am a woman who can do it all. Unfortunately, I don't always want to. Help me slow down and smell the roses. And for the love of God, will someone please stop me from handling tools - I'm just clumsy enough I'm going to cut off a limb, I just know it.
I love to meet new people, and make friends. My wants - well that's easy - to be with a man who appreciates me and likes me for who I am right now and who I want to be in the future. And the me I am is a woman who laughs alot, enjoys life, and thrives on stimulating conversation. My faults, well, I get louder when I am laughing, especially when I'm laughing at myself, I don't like to fight or argue, and I like to take my time when I'm getting to know someone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating