Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brisbane,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Reddish brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 65     
I am a professional woman with an outgoing personality. I like to spend time with people I can hold a conversation with and laugh with. I have two grown daughters and one granddog! I travel extensively within Australia with my business and once or twice a year to the US. I travelled in the States some years ago and lived in New York for three years. I have close friends in Portland Oregon and would like to meet someone in that vicinity. I am slim and present well. I am interested in a man who is sensible, has an established faith, a good sense of humour, not bawdy but witty, motivated, successful. The type of Christian I blend with is comfortable in his own skin, has good ethics and a personable spirit, not one who 'preaches' to others. I am ultimately hoping to find a soulmate. I'm happy to make friends in the meantime, but I'm not interested in a fling.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating