Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PAMELA53


Location: Penn Run, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nutrionist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 72      Open to dating any race
Although I believe that it is very difficult to find my life companion by using a dating site, I decided that life is too short to spend it without sharing it with the right person. What shall I say about me in a few words? My friends consider me a well read, affectionate, sensible, cheerful and reliable person. Having a large range of interests, it is not difficult to find common language with lots of people. I enjoy doing many things, like reading, traveling, sports, gardening, admiring the nature, or playing with children. I have a real passion for fine arts: symphonic music, theater, film, opera, art galleries and other treasures of the classical culture. Nevertheless, I am anchored in the nowadays realities, since they influence our life. I am updated with the latest news or politics.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating