Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: DeBary, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Web designer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I met and married the man of my dreams, I am no longer available, you all have been wonderful! Thank you.
About me and what I'm looking for Hmmm. . I'm honest & loyal to a fault or so I have been told. I love the outdoors, ~~~fishing~~~, clamming, ~~being on or in the water~~, skiing in the winter, spontaneous road trips to nowhere / anywhere. Love spending time with friends and family. I like to laugh ALOT! Good sense of humor is a must! I am a kid at heart and hopefully I won't ever grow up. In the summertime I am dangerous with a super soaker water gun ~hehehe~ I love music and play mine way to loud. Country is my favorite but also enjoy classic rock and will listen to anything else. I'm not into the hair and make-up thing so if you're looking for the "barbie doll" type - I'm not the one for you. I am a barefoot or flip flops - simple & ordinary kind of girl. Hamburgers/chicken/clams on the grill 7 nights a week eating off of paper plates on the back patio suits me just fine. I have old school values so if you're looking to "hook-up" move right along. I put up my profile on here a few years ago and some friends recently recommended that I come out of hiding again, so here I am.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating