Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PALSANDY


Location: Cobourg,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired social worker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 63 and 80     
I am a very pleasant and attractive lady. Easy to get along with and able to adapt to change. My skills are the ability to relate to others, a talent for making things go smoothly and fortunately the smarts to laugh with others and sometimes at myself. I enjoy home life and entertaining. I am well groomed and neat and am comfortable dressing up or wearing jeans. I like to have fun and enjoy all kinds of activities. I am willing to change location or perhaps winter in the warm climate and live at my condo by the water in the summer. Looking for smooth sailing and lots of happy times but if need be I am a stand up girl. Solid as a rock and true blue. Love music and art, driving adventures and lunch in little cafe's found along the way. I enjoy church service and attend weekly. My nature is sunny and I rarely have disagreements with anyone. I do appreciate honesty and good manners. Children are such fun so grandchildren are a welcome asset. Wamth and affection are certainly on my agenda.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating