Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PALMISLAND


Location: Haymarket, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 65     
I like to travel (so distance is not a problem) . Just back from Florida. . . . . . again! Miss it already. Trip to Brazil has been canceled, (to violent) , Nepal in Oct. Summer will be between the Jersey Shore and Va.
I like trying interesting new things, (Food, Sports, Life's adventures) , but need to re-energize and smell the breeze over the sea water too, (with my toes in the sand) . I like to sail, swim, snow ski, collect antiques, gardening, relax on the beach, hunt for shells and shark teeth, check out all the sights in any country, museums, historical areas/places, theater/plays/musicals, have friends over, BBQ, social events, time with friends, fabulous dinners out. Love doing projects together. Having a design background gives me a vision to renovate homes, anyone up for that? I'm very much a social person, but I do need my down time. I'm grateful for ever breath I'm given and ever morning I rise. God has carried me through some tough times (you have no idea) and only by 'His' grace, I continue to enjoy the 'ever new adventures' on life. I'm looking forward to some great friendships if a match isn't made, though I know God has made one of you for me. Sweetheart, where are you? I live in the D. C. suburbs and I'm a Conservative. I'm good in a crisis situation, told I'm a great companion and I'm looking for the same. Someone who loves to laugh and play, and knows it's value to a relationship. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously, but takes their faith seriously. Can you pray through. . . ? I'm essentially shy but manage to present a confident demeanor, engaging those around me in conversation. I'm shy, give me a bit of time, to get to know you! If I feel comfortable with you, I'll let 'my hair down'! If you don't look for perfection neither will I. I'm a World Vision supporter. Had a girl from India, and now a boy from Africa, and organize the church food pantry.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating