Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: NYC/Westchester, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lawyer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
My sister died three years ago so, I am fully aware, (as I have been most of my life), that life is both wonderful and short. For this reason and others, I embrace good times and am moved by small pleasures, such as a great day spent with friends orfamily or finding a piece of furniture and refurbishing it. I am grateful for all my blessings. I am naturally beautiful and love laughing out loud and still have hope that I might find him. I am looking for one heterosexual man who is looking for me. I want to find my side kick, my partner in crime. Be authentic and have character. Know what you want and please be open to the possibility of something wonderful. I have a strong attraction to tall/big men who are witty. Small, undiscovered restaurants are always better than shallow, trendy places; a last minute weekend get-a-way is just as sweet and adventurous as my trips to Kenya and Bangkok; give me a microphone at a bar and I will belt out a blues song for you, and will joyfully prepare you delicious homemade meals. An attorney by profession, I am in the process of attempting to change careers to writing/editing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating