Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PALADY65


Location: Shelocta, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: None
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 55     
I am looking for a man that will be a strong spiritual leader for me. I believe that the man is the head of the relationship. I want to be with a man that Jesus is #1 in his life. Someone who is kind, gentle and sincere. I don't like to play games and have been hurt badly by my X. A honest man with a good moral standing. Conservative. Someone I can share my thoughts and feelings with, and who will also share with me. Someone who will embrace not only me but my family. Family is very important. I attend worship at the church of Christ every Sunday am, Bible study Sunday pm and worship Wednesday pm. Jesus is #1 in my life. I read the Bible daily and it is the first place I turn when I need guidance in my life. My faith is very important to me. The Bible is my guidebook for how I live my life. If it is not Biblical, don't expect me to follow the crowd. I do not condone sex before marriage this is not negotiable. If that's what you are looking for, keep on looking. I strive to please God daily. I'd love to have a person who would pray and study with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating