Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Boulevard, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Maintenance
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am looking for an individual to spend time with in the Lord, to fellowship with. I live in the high desert on 3 acres of property which I take care of for a christian lady. I like the outdoors alot. quiet country life is what I enjoy, working around the house, watching the sun set, just being away from the hustle and bustle of city life. I lived in n. y. c for a couple of years and many other cities before that but for me right now slow life is what I do. the Lord is a big part of my life, everything in fact. every day is a new opportunity to renew my relationship with Jesus Christ. of course I am far from perfect but in Him I can run that good race. all in all i'm just a easy going, good humored, relaxed kind of guy who happens to live in the middle of nowhere, the sticks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating