Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Davis, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race:
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computers and Home Loans
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
With God at my side, I cherish every moment. My two angels (7 and 9) help keep me young, allowing me to 'relive' my youth with all their activities and their education. Because I want my boys to know God's kingdom, not only through church, I givethem the opportunity to explore the world (well, what is within driving distance. =)Life is filled with so many pleasures and challenges. How we select the path may not always feel right but God has a purpose for each and every one of us. I believed, I grew up with the value, that when we travel the path of marriage, our vows meant forever. But, things happen and that is not always the case. Even with our failings, God is always at our side. Even with my downfalls, He's been there every step of the way to help me pick up the pieces if that were the case. Now that I've been single again, I have learned the value of life even more. We need to appreciate God's love, His beauty that surround us every day. Life is not meant to be taken for granted. We need to cherish the gifts he endowed us with. For me, I am eternally grateful for the beautiful, loving boys He's blessed me with and the desire to provide the best life I can for them. I want to teach them to have the passion in all they do and to learn as much as they can. So, to help them, I've given them the passion to learn how to cook, to enjoy the nature that abounds - waterfalls, hikes, fishing, camping, butterfly catching, traveling. . . as well as have the love for books, poetry, writing and music.
My other passions include dancing (though it has been YEARS since I've found a willing partner), cooking and baking, arts and crafts, writing. I spend time with friends, occasionally playing a friendly game of poker, mah jongg, singing. =) Yeah, I compete with my boys and friends for the platinum record on PS2's Karaoke Party Revolution. =) I would love to cuddle up with someone special in front of a cozy fire, sipping wine and just relaxing, either to a quiet conversation or a movie. But if you want to see the competitive side of me, challenge me to a game of Scrabble. =) May God bless you with the life you deserve. And hope you find the perfect soul mate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating