Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Hispanic
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Architectural glazier
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dk. brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 39      Open to dating any race
I am presently in northern Iraq and am a single parent. I love children, and my Daughter and Son are two of the best blessings in my life. In fact, the guys in our team call me Santa Claus since I am always giving food and things to the kids we comeacross on our missions. I've also learned some Arabic out here and the children are all fired up to teach me more when we're around them. As for some of my attributes, I can say that I am Loyal, honest, big on communication, love to make others smile especially those I love, and am very respectful in every way and am very giving. Here's some of the things I really enjoy doing, one; I really enjoy rock climbing ( bouldering mostly ), mountain biking, hiking, having a blast with my kids and watching them smile and laugh. I am very active, especially with church and fellowshiping back home. I love my King Jesus' with all that I am. There is so much more to me than I can list here so if you'd like to, please do drop me a line or two. I am hoping to meet some christian friends and maybe even be blessed with the christian woman who would complete me and I would cherish. God bless and thanks for checkin' the profile. . . . . . . . . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating