Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OVERJOY


Location: CNY, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional nanny
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 47     
Who am I? well, I am not your average woman. I am kind, understanding, caring, loving, positive and honest. As painful as it may be at times I am always honest. I am searching for a true friend who loves to laugh, talk about the children in our lives, our jobs, the dreams and goals that keep us moving along accepting today as another step to the deep desires of our hearts. When you find a friend like that who knows may be it could lead to more. So here are a few things about me: I am a single Christian mother of a wonderful child. I am attending college and I work full time as a professional nanny (not just a baby sitter). I love children and believe they are a blessing from God for each parent to treasure. I am studying Web design & graphic arts, my true passion. As you can imagine I stay very busy working, going to school and raising my child. However, in my spare time I clean the house, care for the pet, budget the finances and cook?LOL. Oh, did I forget I do get to sleep at least 7 hours a night. So now you can see just why I want to start out as friends. Honestly, there is always room in one?s life for someone special and it would be nice to have someone to share a lot of laughs with. There is so much more that I will just need to tell you about but most importantly I would love to learn more about you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating